StyAl's blog


Sailor style (by Alexsandra Pozsonyi)#sailor

0 notes • Monday, September 15, 2014 • reblog this

3 notes • Monday, September 15, 2014 • reblog this

742 notes • Monday, July 28, 2014 • reblog this

905 notes • Monday, July 28, 2014 • reblog this

77,238 notes • Monday, July 21, 2014 • reblog this

rymamethedrama:

follow me, thanks, BIG KI££
my tumblr: rymamethedrama.tumblr.com
By Ryma Me The Drama

15 notes • Tuesday, April 01, 2014 • reblog this

2,762 notes • Sunday, March 23, 2014 • reblog this

79,122 notes • Sunday, March 23, 2014 • reblog this

jesuisbelle hivatalos :

# Jesuisbelle SS14 backstage szerkesztőség @ glamourhungary # dove # gyöngyök # glamour # martonperlaki

4 notes • Thursday, March 13, 2014 • reblog this

frostedfashions:

Jenny Packham Bridal Fall 2013

17 notes • Saturday, February 22, 2014 • reblog this

bureaubetak:

HUGO BOSS RTW FW14
WEDNESDAY FEBRUARY 12TH 2014
250 WEST 55TH STREET
BY BUREAU BETAK

13 notes • Thursday, February 20, 2014 • reblog this

2 notes • Thursday, February 20, 2014 • reblog this

oseczka:

ThisLove | via Tumblr on We Heart It.

27 notes • Thursday, February 20, 2014 • reblog this

שקיעת שמש (by Alexsandra Pozsonyi)#styal, #streetfashion,

0 notes • Sunday, February 09, 2014 • reblog this

teenvogue:

It is literally a sneaker head’s paradise inside the Teen Vogue fashion closet!
Photo by accessories assistant Kirby Marzec. 

1,106 notes • Friday, January 31, 2014 • reblog this